Mike Bailey’s First Blog

This is the first entry to my new blog.  Whew!  (it took me a long time to find that exclamation point!)  Not so long the second time.  I haven’t finished my profile, selected a theme, or posted any videos or pictures.  But I felt I needed to write something…so here it is.  You just read it.  I look forward to this process of putting my thoughts into writing, as my daughter does so expertly.  I will try to be regular (whatever that means) and to express my opinions on politics, religion, life and family.  I hope you enjoy this at least a fraction as much as I know I will.

Your new blogger, Mike Bailey

Leave a Reply

